• Show Advert


Tswaing Local Municipality-SA

Tswaing Local Municipality is category B municipality situated in Ngaka Modiri Molema District Municipality in the North West Province. The municipality is one of the five local municipalities located in the Ngaka Modiri Molema District. The major towns of the municipality are Delareyville, Sanieshof and Ottosdal. Our mission is to deliver sustainable municipal services by maximally utilizing our human, financial and technical resources through participatory democracy.

contact details

  •   Address: Corner General Delarey And Government Streets , Delareyville , South Africa
  •   Telephone: 053 948 9400  
  •  Email: corporate@tswaing.gov.za  
  •   Web: www.tswaing.gov.za.  


Send This Company A Message