• Show Advert


Vhembe Local Muicipality

Vhembe District Municipality (VDM) is located in the North of Limpopo Province. The province shares borders with Zimbabwe, Botswana and the District capital is Thohoyandou. The District has four local municipalities namely; Makhado, Thulamela, Musina and Lim 345. Vhembe District Municipality has a population of approximately 1.2million according to

contact details

  •   Address: Old Parliament, Government Complex, Tusk Venda Street, Thohoyandou, South Africa
  •   Telephone: +27159602000  
  •   Fax: +27159602009  
  •  Email: enquiries@vhembe.gov.za  
  •   Web: www.vhembe.gov.za  


Send This Company A Message